MDWFP - Application

Tournament Fishing Calendar

Rippinlipz crappie club  -  Saturday, February 11, 2017

Location:CRYSTAL SPRINGS LAKE - CRYSTAL SPRINGS LAKE
Director:Jimmywalters
Phone:601-757-0824

Rippinlipz crappie club  -  Saturday, March 04, 2017

Location:ROSS BARNETT RESERVOIR - PELAHATCHIE SHORE PARK
Director:Jimmy Walters
Phone:601-757-0824

Rippinlipz crappie club  -  Saturday, March 25, 2017

Location:EAGLE LAKE - EAGLE LAKE LANDING
Director:Jimmywalters
Phone:601-757-0824

Rippinlipz crappie club  -  Saturday, April 22, 2017

Location:ROSS BARNETT RESERVOIR - PELAHATCHIE SHORE PARK
Director:Jimmywalters
Phone:601-757-0824

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, December 10, 2016

Location:EAGLE LAKE - EAGLE LAKE LANDING
Director:Micheal Nowell
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, January 14, 2017

Location:OKATIBBEE RESERVOIR - COLLINSVILLE
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, February 18, 2017

Location:WOLF LAKE - WOLF LAKE LANDING
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, March 18, 2017

Location:GRENADA LAKE - GRENADA LANDING
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, April 08, 2017

Location:ENID LAKE - WALLACE CREEK
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Academy Sports Big Mama Open -  Saturday, April 29, 2017

Location:ROSS BARNETT RESERVOIR - RANKIN LANDING
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, April 29, 2017

Location:ROSS BARNETT RESERVOIR - RANKIN LANDING
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907

Magnolia Crappie Club -  Saturday, May 20, 2017

Location:GRENADA LAKE - GRENADA LANDING
Director:Rod Womack
Phone:601-942-8907
facebook twitter instagram youtube

Home / Contact Us / MS.GOV / MS State Personnel Board / Report A Violation

MDWFP . 1505 Eastover Drive . Jackson, MS 39211 . 601-432-2400
Copyright MDWFP, All Rights Reserved

WebMail Login   /   Employee Login   /   Admin Login   /   Event Login