Upcoming Events

Lecture: "Webster's Salamanders"


Tuesday September 01, 2015

Volunteer Instructor Workshop


Saturday September 05, 2015

Holiday - Offices Closed


Monday September 07, 2015

Wildflowers!


Saturday September 12, 2015

Canine Creature Feature


Saturday September 12, 2015

MDWFP Commission Meeting


Wednesday September 16, 2015

Animal Tracks!


Saturday October 03, 2015

Water Journey Festival


Saturday October 03, 2015

The Ohio River in the Delta


Tuesday October 06, 2015

Fossil Friday


Friday October 09, 2015

Canine Creature Feature


Saturday October 10, 2015

Volunteer Instructor Workshop


Saturday October 17, 2015

Park after Dark


Friday October 30, 2015

Canine Creature Feature


Saturday November 14, 2015

Turkey Tuesday


Tuesday November 24, 2015

Snowflake Science


Friday December 04, 2015

Christmas for the Birds


Saturday December 05, 2015

A Cajun Christmas


Friday December 11, 2015

A Cajun Christmas


Saturday December 12, 2015

Snowflake Science


Friday December 18, 2015

Family Fun Science Night


Thursday January 14, 2016

So You Think You Can Fish?


Saturday February 06, 2016

Mississippi Arbor Day Celebration


Friday February 12, 2016

13th Annual Fossil Road Show


Saturday March 05, 2016

March 7-11 & 21-22, 2016 Workshops


Monday March 07, 2016

NatureFEST! Top 20 Event in SE USA


Saturday April 02, 2016

Snake Day


Tuesday June 07, 2016

July 18-22, 2016 Teacher Workshops


Monday July 18, 2016
facebook twitter instagram youtube

Home / Contact Us / MS.GOV / MS State Personnel Board / Report A Violation

MDWFP . 1505 Eastover Drive . Jackson, MS 39211 . 601-432-2400
Copyright MDWFP, All Rights Reserved

WebMail Login   /   Employee Login   /   Admin Login   /   Event Login