MDWFP Logo

Fishing & Boating

Please contact one of the regional staff below via phone or email for questions concerning pond management.

NORTHWEST (662) 234-1437
Keith Meals
kmeals@olemiss.edu
Arthur Dunn
arthurd@mdwfp.state.ms.us

NORTHEAST (662) 840-5176
Dustin Rodgers
dustinr@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Stanley Turner
stanleyt@mdwfp.state.ms.us

DELTA (601) 432-2200
Chad Washington
chadw@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Donta Reed
DontaR@mdwfp.state.ms.us

CENTRAL (601) 859-3421
Ryan Jones
ryanj@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Jamaal Bankhead
JamaalB@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Bryant Haley
bryant.haley@wfp.ms.gov

COASTAL: (601) 582-7721
Stephen Brown
stephenb@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Stan Crider
stanc@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Samantha Bergeron
Samantha.Bergeron@wfp.ms.gov

 

Share this share this share this

Sign up, Keep Up

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters featuring all the latest news and happenings from MDWFP.


Enroll