Fishing & Boating

Please contact one of the regional staff below via phone or email for questions concerning pond management.

NORTHWEST (662) 234-1437
Keith Meals
kmeals@olemiss.edu
Arthur Dunn
arthurd@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Stanley Turner
stanleyt@mdwfp.state.ms.us

NORTHEAST (662) 840-5172
Trevor Knight
trevork@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Nathan Martin
nathanm@mdwfp.state.ms.us

DELTA (601) 432-2200
Nathan Aycock
nathana@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Chad Washington
chadw@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Donta Reed
DontaR@mdwfp.state.ms.us

CENTRAL (601) 859-3421
Ryan Jones
ryanj@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Dustin Rodgers
dustinr@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Jonathan Lucas 
JonathanL@mdwfp.state.ms.us

SOUTHWEST: (601) 783-2911
or (601) 859-3421
Ryan Jones
ryanj@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Dustin Rodgers
dustinr@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Jonathan Lucas 
JonathanL@mdwfp.state.ms.us         

COASTAL: (601) 582-7721
Stephen Brown
stephenb@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Stan Crider
Stanc@mdwfp.state.ms.us
Samantha Stelmack
SamanthaS@mdwfp.state.ms.us

mdwfp_public_water_map