bannerImage

Calendar of Events

Snowflake Science
Friday December 19, 2014
Holiday - Museum Closed
Thursday December 25, 2014
Holiday - Museum Closed
Friday December 26, 2014
Animal Grossology Exhibit Closes
Tuesday December 30, 2014
Holiday - Museum Closed
Thursday January 01, 2015
Holiday - Museum Closed
Friday January 02, 2015
Family Fun Science Night
Thursday January 15, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday February 03, 2015
So You Think You Can Fish?
Saturday February 07, 2015
Growing Up WILD Plus: Workshop
Saturday February 07, 2015
Mississippi Arbor Day Celebration
Friday February 13, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday March 03, 2015
12th Annual Fossil Road Show
Saturday March 07, 2015
March 9-13, 2015 Teacher Workshops
Monday March 09, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday April 07, 2015
NatureFEST! Top 20 Event in SE USA
Saturday April 11, 2015
Intl. Migratory Bird Day
Saturday May 02, 2015
First Tuesday Lecture
Tuesday May 05, 2015
Snake Day
Tuesday June 02, 2015
July 20-24, 2015 Teacher Workshops
Monday July 20, 2015