Visit Us

Calendar of Events

Cajun Christmas
Friday, December 09, 2016
Benefits of Snakes: 2nd Saturday
Saturday, December 10, 2016
Snowflake Science
Friday, December 16, 2016
Holiday - Museum Closed
Saturday, December 24, 2016
Holiday - Museum Closed
Sunday, December 25, 2016
Holiday - Museum Closed
Monday, December 26, 2016
Holiday - Museum Closed
Saturday, December 31, 2016
Holiday - Museum Closed
Sunday, January 01, 2017
Holiday - Museum Closed
Monday, January 02, 2017
Family Fun Science Night
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Titanaboa: Monster Snake Exhibit
Saturday, January 28, 2017
So You Think You Can Fish?
Saturday, February 04, 2017
Mississippi Arbor Day Celebration
Friday, February 10, 2017
National Geo. Giant Map of Europe
Saturday, February 11, 2017
National Geo. Giant Map of Europe
Saturday, February 18, 2017
Science Makers
Friday, February 24, 2017
14th Annual Fossil Road Show
Saturday, March 04, 2017
March 13-17, 2017 Teacher Workshops
Monday, March 13, 2017
NatureFEST!
Saturday, April 01, 2017
Birdsong and Bluegrass
Saturday, April 29, 2017
Be the Dinosaur Exhibit Opens
Saturday, May 20, 2017
Summer Camps
Thursday, June 01, 2017
Snake Day
Tuesday, June 06, 2017
July 17-21, 2017 Teacher Workshops
Monday, July 17, 2017


Home / Contact Us / MS.GOV / MS State Personnel Board / Report A Violation

MMNS • 2148 Riverside Drive • Jackson, MS 39202-1353 • 601-576-6000
Copyright MDWFP, All Rights Reserved

WebMail Login   /   Employee Login   /   Admin Login   /   Event Login