MDWFP Logo

Feeding Times & Moon Phases

{{row.date_str}}

Outlook: {{row.prediction}}
First Major Time: {{row.first_major}}
First Minor Time: {{row.first_minor}}
Second Major Time: {{row.second_major}}
Second Minor Time: {{row.second_minor}}
Sunset: {{row.sun_set_str}}
Sunrise: {{row.sun_rise_str}}
Moonrise: {{row.moon_rise_str}}
Moonset: {{row.moon_set_str}}
Day Length: {{row.day_length}}
Moon Phase: {{row.moon_phase}}
Moon Underfoot: {{row.moon_underfoot_str}}
Loading...
Share this share this share this

Sign up, Keep Up

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters featuring all the latest news and happenings from MDWFP.


Enroll