MDWFP Logo

Archery In MS Schools

*****ALL Coaches must join Yahoo Groups!!!!!
"This is MANDATORY-NO Exceptions!!!!!"

AIMS/BAI Reporting:
Complete annual reports at www.naspbai.org


send an e-mail to: archeryinmsschools@yahoogroups.com
from "YOUR" e-mail and ask to join...
This is the only place you will receive time sensitive information.

 

2018 Fall Coaches Meetings

 

North Northeast/November 6th

East Union Attendance Center

1548 St. Hwy 9 South

Blue Springs, MS  38828

6pm

Room: Library

Please RSVP Host/Trey Humphreys

662-507-2080

humphreyst@union.k12.ms.us

 

North Northwest/November 8th

Center Hill High School 

13250 Kirk Road

Olive Branch, MS 38654
6pm
room:  A8
Please RSVP Host/Trey Humphreys

662-507-2080

humphreyst@union.k12.ms.us

 

 

North West/November 27th

St. Joseph Catholic School

1501 VFW Rd. Greenville, MS 38701
6pm
Room: Library
Please RSVP Host/John Baker

601-415-1551

jbaker@stjoeirish.org

 

North Central/November 29th

Winona Elementary School

513 South Applegate

Winona, MS 38967

6pm

Room: Library

Please RSVP Host/Tabatha Pearson

662-283-1023

tabathapearson@winonaschools.net

 

 

 

 

Northeast/November 27th

Starkville High School

603 Yellow Jacket DR.

Starkville, MS 39759
6pm
Room: Library
Please RSVP Host/Tate Fischer

662-418-1014

tfischer@starkville.k12.ms.us

 

West Central/November 26th

New Summit School

1417 Lelia Dr.

Jackson, MS 39216
6pm
Room: Gym
Please RSVP Host/Catherine Bennett

601-927-4656

cbennett@newsummitschool.com

 

Central/November 27th

Simpson Academy

124 Academy circle

Mendenhall, MS 39114
6pm
Room: Gym
Please RSVP Host/Chris Jones
601-940-6048

cjones@simpsonacademy.net

 

East Central/November 29th

West Lauderdale High School

9916 West Lauderdale Rd.

Collinsville, MS 39235
6pm
Room: 9-4

Please RSVP Host/Sarah Cook

601-527-1107

scook@lauderdale.k12.ms.us

 

 

 

 

 

West Southwest/November 26th

Franklin County Middle School

236 Edison Street

Meadville, MS 39653

6pm
Room: #103
Please RSVP Host/Connie Johnston

601-248-9510

cjohnston@fcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Southwest/November 27th

Tylertown High School

204 High School Rd.

Tylertown, MS 39667

6pm
Room: #A7
Please RSVP Host/Jason Johnson

601-876-4813

jasonj@wcsd.k12.ms.us

 

Southeast/November 26th

Petal High School

1145 HWY 42

Petal, MS 39465

6pm
Room: Football Field house
Please RSVP Host/Robin Rector

601-270-9439

robin.rector@petalschools.com

 

South Central/November 27th

Stone High School

400 E. border Ave.

Wiggins, MS 39577

6pm
Room: #102
Please RSVP Host/Cory Danner

601-543-8841

robin.rector@petalschools.com

 

 

 

 

 

South Southwest/November 28th

Poplarville High School

1 Hornet Drive

Poplarville, MS 39470

6pm
Room: #112
Please RSVP Host/Beth McShea

601-441-0853

bmcshae@poplarvilleschools.org

 

Coastal/November 26th

St. Martin High School

11300 Yellow Jacket Rd.

Ocean springs, MS 39564

6pm

Room: #204

Please RSVP Host/Brad Talley

228-860-8334

btcoach@yahoo.com

 

 
Share this share this share this

Sign up, Keep Up

Sign up to receive monthly newsletters featuring all the latest news and happenings from MDWFP.


Enroll